A Tribute

to

Puerto Rico

005.jpg
 
001.jpg

November

Johnson County Community College

Ruel Joyce Concert Series

Carlsen Center Recital Hall

Overland Park, Kansas

Monday, November 6, 2017 at 12:00p.m.

-----------------------------------

Northwest Missouri State University

Saxophone Day

Charles Johnson Theater

Maryville, MO

Recital:

Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 6:00 p.m.

Master Class:

Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 7:00p.m.

-----------------------------------

University of Missouri

Whitmore Recital Hall

Columbia, MO

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.


004.jpg

January

 

Navy International Saxophone Symposium

George Mason University

Center for the Arts - Choral Room

Fairfax, VA

Friday, January 12, 2018 at 4:30 p.m.

-----------------------------------

Special Performance of Preciosa

by Puerto Rican composer Rafael Hernández

with Guest Artist Miguel Zenón

George Mason University

Center for the Arts - Concert Hall

Fairfax, VA

Saturday, January 13, 2018 at 4:00 p.m.

(Immediately Following Miguel Zenón's Featured Clinic)

-----------------------------------

Thursday Musical

Community Concert Series

Walker Place

Minneapolis, MN

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 2:30 p.m.

---------------------------------------------

University of Minnesota

Schmitt Saxophone Series

Lloyd Ultan Recital Hall

Minneapolis, MN

Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 7:30p.m.


001.jpg

February

Morningside College

Eppley Auditorium

Master Class: Monday, February 5, 2018 at 3:30 p.m.

Recital: Tuesday, February 6, 2018 at 7:30p.m.


002.jpg

March

University of Northern Iowa

Davis Hall

Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts Center

Waterloo, IA

Master Class: Monday, March 5, 2018 at 3:30 p.m.

Recital: Monday, March 5, 2018 at 8:00p.m.

---------------------------------------------

Anamosa High School

Ellen Kennedy Fine Arts Center

Anamosa, IA

Recital: Tuesday, March 6, 2018 at 11:00 a.m.

Clinic: Wednesday, March 7, 2018 at 8:30 a.m.

---------------------------------------------

Platte City High School

Platte City, Missouri

Clinic: Thursday, March 15, 2018

---------------------------------------------

Tribute to Puerto Rico Tour: March 16-23, 2018

Flyover Restaurant: Friday, March 16, 2018

Eastern Connecticut University: Monday, March 19, 2018

Mansfield University: Tuesday, March 20, 2018

---------------------------------------

University of Tennessee

Powell Recital Hall

Natalie Haslam Music Center

Knoxville, TN

Master Class: Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 12:40 p.m.

Recital: Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 6:00 p.m.